0
1131 S Wallace Wilkinson Blvd Liberty, KY 42539
LOCAL: (606) 787-0140
Shop
Customer Reviews
KATHY'S FLOWERS
Local Liberty, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I ordered flowers from you for a 1 year anniversary, first I ordered from a big flower delivery company and the flowers showed up half dead. I ordered from you and they showed up in full bloom and beautiful! You saved our anniversary! Thank you so much for your fast delivery and amazing product!
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers the service is great I order online delivery on time I live out of state used them several times always great
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They personalized this experience for a dear friend who lost a family member. Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Kathy’s always does an excellent job whether it be flowers or junk food baskets. Her quality shows how much she cares! She cares alot!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent service!
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great friendly service as always! Love Kathy and her staff. Exceptionally talented.
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Cathy is amazing. She puts together most wonderful flower bouquets and always friendly to us out of town folks who have family in liberty area. Hugs
Date: May 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have used Kathys flowers multiple times over the years and they always provide beautiful arrangements
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

The BEST florist!!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

My Mother was so happy with the flowers. Even though you were sold out of the ones I ordered, the replacement was beautiful. Thank you for putting a smile onto my mother's face on Mother's Day.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pretty flowers my aunt loved them. I live out of town. The people there are so nice and helpful. Used several times
Kathy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 12:20 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

I am from Maryland, and not knowing the florists in Liberty, definitely chose the very best with the fullest service! The designer who was working with me was incredibly kind and helpful. I wanted a specific design to commemorate Mother's Day for my daughter who had just passed away and for her husband and two children. She helped me choose which container would be most appropriate for the delicate design by sending me several photos. The result was that I asked her to select which would best fit her arrangement. KATHY'S FLOWERS is for everyone!!
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thank you so much for delivering the beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I was unable to get the plant when i wanted, due to del. coming the day after i wanted. they did work e with me to put together something that was nice.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent service and Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful. Kathy never disappoints.
Date: Feb 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent service and quality.
Date: Jan 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Kathy was very accommodating and gave great service. She managed to personally deliver my flowers to a town that is not in her area. It was a beautiful arrangement though not exactly what I had asked for. She explained they did not have the exact flowers I wanted in stock but was creative and substituted others that were just as good if not better.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great service and great bouquet.
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Wonderful customer service. My aunt loved the lemon zest arrangement. They sent me a picture of the flowers beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

AWESOME
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

The arrangement I ordered for a memorial service was stunning. While I was unable to attend I had several people tell me it was a gorgeous arrangement and the flowers were all fresh, unblemished. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

I just switched to Kathy's Flowers and they did a beautiful job on birthday flowers. They called first before delivery and made sure the flowers were fresh. I send some Mother's Day flowers from another vendor to my daughter-in-law in Liberty, KY. They arrived late while ordered early and were left on the porch with no water in them. Needless to say they were wilted. Kathy's Flowers handled my order like it was their mothers order. Great Job!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Always beautiful arrangements very quick and responsive and I so appreciate the delivery service! thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Wonderful job. Beautiful flowers. And very fast!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful Arrangement.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Really satifsfied
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Awesome service!! I am am from out of town and there was some confusion on delivery and these Kathy's Took total care of everything. Excellent place!!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

The flowers were as beautiful as always.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Your flower arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

The response and quality were excellent
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Liberty, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

KATHY'S FLOWERS
1131 S Wallace Wilkinson Blvd
Liberty, KY. 42539
Local: (606) 787-0140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at