0
1131 S Wallace Wilkinson Blvd Liberty, KY 42539
LOCAL: (606) 787-0140
Shop
Customer Reviews
KATHY'S FLOWERS
Local Liberty, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful customer service. My aunt loved the lemon zest arrangement. They sent me a picture of the flowers beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

AWESOME
Date: Jul 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement I ordered for a memorial service was stunning. While I was unable to attend I had several people tell me it was a gorgeous arrangement and the flowers were all fresh, unblemished. Thank you.
Date: Jun 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

I just switched to Kathy's Flowers and they did a beautiful job on birthday flowers. They called first before delivery and made sure the flowers were fresh. I send some Mother's Day flowers from another vendor to my daughter-in-law in Liberty, KY. They arrived late while ordered early and were left on the porch with no water in them. Needless to say they were wilted. Kathy's Flowers handled my order like it was their mothers order. Great Job!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Always beautiful arrangements very quick and responsive and I so appreciate the delivery service! thank you for doing such a wonderful job!
Date: Jan 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KY

Wonderful job. Beautiful flowers. And very fast!
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Beautiful Arrangement.
Date: Nov 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Really satifsfied
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Awesome service!! I am am from out of town and there was some confusion on delivery and these Kathy's Took total care of everything. Excellent place!!
Date: Oct 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were as beautiful as always.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

Your flower arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KY

The response and quality were excellent
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Liberty, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

KATHY'S FLOWERS
1131 S Wallace Wilkinson Blvd
Liberty, KY. 42539
Local: (606) 787-0140

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att